Clean-up past notifications.
You should not need this call, it is intended for cleanup purpose only.
Notifications that are not referenced by a campaign are automatically cleaned after a few days and up to 90 days.
You cannot delete a notification that is still referenced by a campaign. Delete the campaign first.